Conservation Groups and Associations Serving Louisiana
Access Fund
Jim Chase - Operations Director - Boulder, CO
Agrarian Trust
Ian McSweeney - Director - Weare, NH
- Transforming Food & Ag Policy - Washington, DC
America's Longleaf Restoration Initiative
Kyle Jones - Regional Longleaf Pine Restoration Coordinator - Tallahassee, FL
America's Wetland Foundation
- Baton Rouge, LA
American Agri-Women
- Colchester, VT
American Battlefield Trust
- Washington, DC
American Farm Bureau Federation
- Washington, DC
American Forest Foundation
- Washington, DC
American Forests
Eric Sprague - Director of Forest Conservation - Washington, DC
American Friends of Canadian Land Trusts
Sandra Tassel - Program Coordinator - Bellingham, WA
American Hiking Society
- Silver Spring, MD
American Tree Farm System
Paul DeLong - Senior Vice President, ATFS & Conservation - Washington, DC
Arbor Day Foundation
- Nebraska City, NE
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
- Washington, DC
Bat Conservation International
- Austin, TX
Baton Rouge Audubon Society
- Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge Green
K. Diane Losavio - Executive Director - Baton Rouge, LA
Biobased Maine
- Portland, ME
Black Bear Conservation Coalition
- Clinton, LA
Cajun Prairie Preservation Society
c/o Dr. Charles Allen - Pitkin, LA
Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society - New Brunswick Chapter
Roberta Clowater - Executive Director - Fredericton, NB
Center for Collaborative Conservation
Warner College of Natural Resources - Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Center for Large Landscape Conservation
- Bozeman, MT
Chronic Wasting Disease Alliance
- Missoula, MT
Greg Newman - Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory at Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana
- Baton Rouge, LA
Coastal Conservation Association, Louisiana
- Baton Rouge, LA
Conservation Force
John J Jackson - President - Metairie, LA
Conservation Technology Information Center (CTIC)
- West Lafayette, IN
Continental Dialogue on Non-Native Forests Insects and Diseases
- Sheffield, MA
East Gulf Coastal Plain Joint Venture
Rob Holbrook - Coordinator - Atlanta, GA
- Flagstaff, AZ
Equine Land Conservation Resource
Denise O’Meara, PLA - Director of Education - Lexington, KY
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Land Assistance Fund
Jerry Pennick - Director of Land Assistance Fund - East Point, GA
Forest Stewards Guild
Zander Evans - Executive Director - Madison, WI
Forest Stewardship Council
- Minneapolis, MN
Friends of the Atchafalaya
Charles Caillouet - Baton Rouge, LA
Garden for Wildlife
National Wildlife Federation - Merrifield, VA
Great Plains Institute for Sustainable Development
Gail Nosek - Communications Director - Minneapolis, MN
Gulf Coast Joint Venture
Barry Wilson, USFWS - GCJV Coordinator - Lafayette, LA
Gulf Restoration Network
- New Orleans, LA
John Sanderson
Center for Collaborative Conservation - Director - Fort Collins, CO
Journey North
- Madison, WI
Lake Maurepas Society, Inc.
- Akers, LA
Land Conservation and Advocacy Trust
Steve Meltzer - Founder and Executive Director - Framingham, MA
Land Trust Alliance
- Washington, DC
Louisiana Forestry Association
Buck Vandersteen - Executive Director - Alexandria, LA
Louisiana Landowners Association
Paul Frey - Executive Director - Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Landowners Association (LLA)
Paul D. Frey - Executive Director - Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Purchase Cypress Legacy
Harvey Stern - New Orleans, LA
Louisiana Wildlife Federation
- Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana's Hunters 4 the Hungry Program
- Baton Rouge, LA
Lower Mississippi River Conservation Committee
Angeline Rodgers - Acting Coordinator - Vicksburg, MS
Lower Mississippi Valley Joint Venture
Keith McKnight - Coordinator - Vicksburg, MS
Mississippi Wildlife Federation
- Madison , MS
Monarch Joint Venture
- St. Paul, MN
Moore-Odom Wildlife Foundation, Inc.
Jennie Scalfano - Director / Vice President - Orange, TX
MultiState Conservation Grant Program
- Washington, DC, VA
National Association of State Foresters
- Washington , DC
National Audubon Society
- New York, NY
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative
John Doty - Communications Director - Knoxville, TN
National Family Farm Coaltion
- Washington, DC
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
Jeff Trandahl - Executive Director and CEO - Washington, DC
National Forestry Association
Keith A. Argow - President, Director at Large - Vienna, VA
National Grazing Lands Coalition
Monti Golla - National GLC Executive Director - College Station, TX
National Mitigation Banking Association
- Washington, DC
National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition
Jeremy Emmi - Managing Director - Washington, DC
National Trust for Historic Preservation
- Washington, DC
National Wild Turkey Federation
- Edgefield, SC
National Wildlife Federation
- Reston, VA
Mary Klein - President & CEO - Arlington, VA
Parkway Partners
- New Orleans, LA
Partners for Conservation
Steve Jester - Executive Director - Pueblo, CO
Partnership for Gulf Coast Land Conservation
Elizabeth Barber - Biloxi, MS
Partnership for Southern Forestland Conservation
- Clemson, SC
Pinchot Institute for Conservation
V. Alaric Sample - President - Washington, DC
Pollinator Partnership
- San Francisco, CA
Quail and Upland Wildlife Federation, Inc.
Craig A. Alderman - Executive Director - Buffalo, MO
Quality Deer Management Association
- Bogart, GA
Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
- Washington, DC
Resource Environmental Solutions (RES)
Darrell Whitley - Chief Operating Officer - Houston, TX
Restore the Mississippi River Delta
- Baton Rouge, LA
Sand County Foundation
Kevin Kiley, Development & Communications - Madison, WI
Savory Institute
- Boulder, CO
Shortleaf Pine Initiative
- Athens, GA
Soil and Water Conservation Society
- Ankeny, IA
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies
Curtis R Hopkins, Ph.D. - Executive Secretary - Flora, MS
Southeastern Grasslands Initiative
- Clarksville, TN
Southern Group of State Foresters
- Garner, NC
Gulf Office - New Orleans, LA
Sustainable Forestry Initiative
Kathy Abusow - President and CEO - Washington, DC
Sustainable Forests Roundtable
Tensas Conservancy Coalition
Markham A Dickson Jr. - Shreveport, LA
Terrafirma RRG LLC
Jeremy Johnston - Account Administrator, Marsh Captive Solutions - Burlington, VT
The Climate Trust
- Portland, OR
The Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation
Lindsay Thomas - Chairman - Washington, DC
The Conservation Fund
- Arlington, VA
The Fund for Wild Nature
Jeff Petersen, Esq. - Executive Director - Kelso, WA
The Land Institute
- Salina, KS
The Longleaf Alliance
- Andalusia, AL
The Trust for Public Land, Louisiana State Office
- New Orleans, LA
The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation
- Portland, OR
Thunder Bay Field Naturalists
Bruce Thacker - President - Thunder Bay, ON
Trout Headwaters, Inc.
- Livingston, MT
Turtle Islands Earth Stewards
Tyhson Banighen - Tappen, BC
U.S. Farmers & Ranchers Alliance (USFRA)
- Chesterfield, MO
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority
Ian Wilcox - General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer - London, ON
USA National Phenology Network
Jake Weltzin - Executive Director - Tucson, AZ
Valleys 2000
Bill Huether - Treasurer - Bowmanville, ON
Ward Burton Wildlife Foundation
- Halifax, VA
Wild Ones
Donna VanBuecken - Executive Director - Neenah, WI
Women, Food & Agriculture Network
- Ames, IA
Woodlands Conservancy
- Belle Chasse, LA
Youth Hunter Registry Program
LDWF - Baton Rouge, LA